Our Elected Leaders

Bylaws–Section 3 – Board of Trustees

“The Board of Trustees shall be comprised of the officers, the chair of the finance committee and up to four at large members, selected from among the committee chairs, or from the membership. At large members will serve for a term of two years, not to exceed two consecutive terms. The immediate past President (or Chair of the Executive Committee) and the minister will be ex officio members of the Board of Trustees.”

Complete copy of the Bylaws 

Four elected officers are:
President– Karlice Makuchan
Vice President- Ralph Miranda
Secretary– Billie Miranda
Treasurer- Ed Makuchan


At Large board members are:

Eddy Confer

Jim Galik

Charles Henry

Dorothy Hufford
Jack Milburn
Jean Slusser


 All members are invited to attend our board meetings. At present, all meetings are being held via Zoom.